条款和条件

研讨会取消政策(见下文)
使用KT网站的法律条款

这些条款和条件("条款")管理您对Kepner-Tregoe, Inc.("KT")的网站("网站")。如果您不同意这些条款,请不要使用本网站。

如果内部条款和条件与主服务协议的条款相抵触、改变或变更,则应以主服务协议的条款为准。

一般使用限制
本网站上提供的所有信息、文件、产品、软件和服务("材料")都是KT的版权作品,或根据有效的合同或第三方的许可。除本文所述外,未经KT事先明确的书面许可,不得以任何形式或手段,包括但不限于电子、机械、影印、录音或其他方式,对任何材料进行复印、复制、分发、再版、下载、张贴或传送。未经KT事先明确的书面许可,本网站的任何部分,包括标识、图形、声音或图像,均不得以任何方式或通过任何手段进行复制或转发。未经KT事先明确的书面许可,你也不得在任何其他服务器上 "镜像 "或 "框架 "本网站的任何部分。

本网站上的任何内容都不应被解释为授予任何KT的知识产权的许可,无论是通过禁止反言、暗示还是其他方式。您承认对获得任何此类许可负有全部责任。

允许展示、复制、分发和下载本网站上免费提供的KT材料,但条件是(1)材料中包含的版权声明和任何其他所有权声明以同样的方式包括在内,(2)这些材料的使用仅用于个人、非商业和信息用途,不会被复制或张贴在任何网络计算机上或在现在已知或以后设计的任何媒体上广播,(3)只能制作一份副本,以及(4)不对任何材料进行修改。如果你违反任何这些条款或条件,本许可将自动终止,无需通知。一旦终止,你将立即销毁任何下载和打印的材料。

任何可从本网站下载的软件("软件")都是KT和/或其供应商的版权作品。软件的使用受最终用户许可协议(如果有的话)的条款约束,该协议伴随着或包含在软件中("许可协议")。终端用户不得安装或使用任何附有或包括许可协议的软件,除非终端用户首先同意许可协议的条款。

对于没有附带许可协议的任何软件,以下内容应构成许可协议。KT特此授予用户个人的、不可转让的许可,以使用该软件,按照这些条款和条件查看和以其他方式使用本网站,而不用于其他目的。

请注意,所有的软件,包括但不限于本网站所包含的所有HTML代码和Active X控件,都属于KT和/或其供应商,并受版权法和国际条约规定的保护。法律明确禁止任何复制或重新分发软件的行为,并可能导致严重的民事和刑事处罚。违反者将被最大程度地起诉。

在不限制上述规定的情况下,明确禁止将本软件复制或转载到任何其他服务器或地点,以便进一步复制或再分发。本软件仅根据许可协议的条款提供保证(如果有的话)。除许可协议中的保证外,KT在此声明不对本软件提供任何保证和条件,包括对适销性、特定用途的适用性、所有权和非侵权的所有隐含保证和条件。

限制性权利说明。任何为美利坚合众国、其机构和/或部门("美国政府")或代表美国政府从本网站下载的软件,都有限制性权利。美国政府的使用、复制或披露受DFARS 252.227-7013的技术数据和计算机软件权利条款的(c)(1)(ii)项或48 CFR 52.227-19的商业计算机软件-限制性权利的(c)(1)和(2)项(如适用)规定的约束。制造商是Kepner-Tregoe, Inc., P.O. Box 704, Princeton, New Jersey 08542 USA。

任何未经授权使用本网站所含任何材料的行为都可能违反版权法、商标法、隐私和宣传法,以及通信法规和章程。

与第三方网站的链接
本网站可能被链接到其他网站,这些网站不在KT的控制之下,也不由KT维护。KT对这些网站的内容不负责任。KT向你提供这些链接只是为了方便,包含任何与这些网站的链接并不意味着KT对这些网站的认可。你对你使用第三方的链接和指针承担全部责任。

提交资料和聊天室
除非在此明确说明,您提供的与本网站有关的任何提交物、信息、文章、故事或其他张贴材料("提交物")应被视为在非专有和非保密的基础上提供。通过发布提交材料,您授予(1) 给予KT免版税的永久的、不可撤销的、非排他性的许可,以单独使用、复制、修改、出版、翻译、分发、执行和展示 "提交材料 "或作为其他作品的一部分,不论是已知的还是以后开发的,并通过多层次的分许可来分许可这些权利,以及(2) 给予其他用户根据使用KT网站的法律条款来访问、查看、储存和复制 "提交材料 "的权利。KT对您或其他任何人不承担任何有关该等提交资料的义务,并可在不受限制的基础上为任何目的自由使用或传播该等提交资料。你承认你对你提交的资料负责,你而不是KT对这些资料负有全部责任,包括其合法性、可靠性、适当性、原创性和版权。

作为被允许使用本网站的代价,你同意你将不会(1) 将本网站用于违反任何国家的地方、州或国家法律的任何目的;(2) 发布或提交受版权保护的材料,除非您是版权所有者或得到版权所有者的许可;(3) 发布或提交泄露商业机密的材料,除非您拥有这些机密或得到许可。(4)张贴或提交侵犯任何其他知识产权或他人隐私或公开权的材料,(5)张贴或提交淫秽、诽谤、威胁、骚扰、辱骂、仇恨、歧视他人或实体的材料,(6)张贴或提交性暴露的图像,(7)张贴或提交广告或招揽生意的。(8) 扰乱正常的流程或对话,或张贴或提交与正在讨论的主题无关的评论(除非明确讨论是以自由形式或公开的),(9) 张贴或提交连锁信或金字塔计划,(10) 冒充他人,(11) 通过本网站张贴、提交或以其他方式传播任何病毒。特洛伊木马、蠕虫、定时炸弹、取消机器人或其他类似的有害或有害的程序,(12)通过本网站分发任何 "垃圾邮件 "或任何未经请求的广告,无论是商业或个人,或(13)采取任何其他行动,对我们的基础设施施加不合理或不成比例的大负荷。

KT不代表或保证其他用户提交或张贴的任何材料的真实性、准确性或可靠性,也不认可任何用户发表的任何意见。你承认,对其他用户发布的材料的任何依赖将由你自己承担风险。KT不事先筛选提交或张贴的材料,也不负责筛选或监测他人提交或张贴的材料。如果用户通知我们有一个据称不符合这些条款的张贴或提交材料,KT可以调查这一指控,并真诚地决定是否删除或要求删除违规的提交材料或张贴材料。KT对任何用户履行或不履行此类活动没有任何责任或义务。KT保留驱逐用户和阻止他们进一步进入某些区域的权利,并保留自行决定或根据法律要求删除或编辑任何张贴物或提交内容的权利。

您承认本网站主持的聊天、会议、公告栏和任何其他此类交流论坛是公开的而不是私人交流。此外,你承认其他用户的聊天、发帖、会议和其他通信不是由KT认可的,而且这些通信不应视为由KT审查、筛选或批准。

免责声明
除非另有明确说明,本网站上的材料是 "按原样 "提供的,所有明示或暗示的条件、陈述和保证,包括任何暗示的适销性、特定目的的适用性、所有权或不侵权的保证,都是免责的,除非这些免责声明在法律上被认为是无效的。KT对网站上任何材料的质量、适用性、真实性、准确性或完整性不做任何陈述、保证或担保。任何有关这些材料的问题应直接向这些材料的提供者提出。KT不验证或保证网站上的任何材料没有缺陷、病毒、木马、蠕虫、定时炸弹、取消程序或其他类似的有害或有害的程序。

赔偿责任的限制
KT包括其子公司和附属机构,以及其代理人、雇员和官员(统称为 "代表"),不对因使用本网站和使用、修改、贡献、复制、分发或下载材料而遭受的任何损害负责。在任何情况下,KT及其代表都不对任何间接的、惩罚性的、特殊的、附带的或后果性的损害(包括业务、收入、利润、使用、数据或其他经济利益的损失)负责,无论它是由于违约还是侵权行为引起的,即使KT先前已被告知这种损害的可能性。

您对充分保护和备份与本网站有关的数据和/或设备负有完全的责任,并且不会因使用材料导致的数据丢失、重新运行时间、不准确的输出、工作延误或利润损失而向KT提出索赔。

作为使用本网站的一个条件,您同意赔偿KT及其代表因您使用本网站而产生的任何和所有责任、费用(包括律师费)和损失。您还承诺不因您或他人使用本网站而提出的任何索赔而起诉KT或其代表。

当地法律;出口管制
KT通过其位于美国新泽西州的总部控制和运营本网站,并不表示这些材料适合或可在其他地方使用。如果你从其他地方使用本网站,你有责任遵守适用的当地法律,包括但不限于其他国家的出口和进口法规。

除非另有明确说明,本网站上的所有营销或促销材料仅针对KT开展业务的国家的个人、公司或其他实体。

你承认并同意,材料受美国出口管理法律和法规的约束。禁止违反美国法律转用这些材料。你同意,除非得到美国政府的授权,否则任何材料或其任何直接产品都不会被直接或间接收购、运送、转让或再出口到被禁或禁运的国家或其国民,也不会被用于核活动、化学生物武器或导弹项目。被禁国家在《美国出口管理条例》中有所规定。你证明你不在美国商务部的拒绝人员名单或附属名单上,或在美国财政部的特别指定国民名单上。你同意严格遵守所有美国出口法律,并承担获得可能需要的出口或再出口许可证的全部责任。

一般
本网站可能包括不准确的内容或印刷错误。KT可以在任何时候对本网站描述的产品、服务、程序和价格进行改进和/或更改,而不另行通知。本网站会定期进行修改。

与这些条款有关的任何行动将受新泽西州法律和美国联邦法律的控制。任何司法管辖区的法律选择规则都不适用。

这些条款代表了与使用本网站有关的全部理解,并优先于任何先前或同期的、相互冲突的或附加的交流。KT可以在任何时候通过更新这个帖子来修改这些条款,而不另行通知。您有责任定期审查这些条款和条件。在发生任何此类变化后继续使用本网站将构成您对此类变化的接受。

商标
Kepner-Tregoe, Kepner Tregoe logo, KT, K-T, eThink, eThink logo, Action Tracker, Analytic Trouble Shooting, Breakaway Organization, Engineering the Performance System, KT Memory Bank, KTConnects, Managing Involvement, Process Application Kit, Process Checker, Process Coach, Process Consultant, Project Logic, SAPADAPPADO, Sharpener, Driving Force和其他标志,是Kepner-Tregoe公司在美国和其他国家的商标或注册商标。本网站也可能包含其他公司的商标或注册商标的名称或标志。

研讨会取消政策

对于安排在美国和加拿大的研讨会。

在本课程开始前5个工作日内收到的取消或重新安排的请求,将被收取$500.00的取消费用。如果你没有提前通知我们你不能参加,你将被收取全部费用。

如果由于不可避免的情况而取消了研讨会,KT不负责偿还不可退还的机票。请在安排旅行前查询您的研讨会情况。

如果讲习班因报名人数不足而必须取消,所有费用和押金将全额退还,或可在12个月内转到另一个讲习班。

KT将尽一切努力在课程日期前十(10)个工作日确认该课程的研讨会时间表。如果在课程日期前两(2)周,课程的最低参与人数还没有注册,KT有权取消任何此类课程,而不对[客户]的旅行费用或其他方面承担任何责任。KT强烈鼓励[客户]在KT确认课程后做出与KT研讨会课程相关的所有旅行安排,或者确保在KT因报名人数不足而选择取消任何此类课程的情况下,旅行费用可以退还。

KT LiveOnline取消政策 

在网上课程开始日期前3个工作日内收到的取消或重新安排的请求,将被收取$150.00的取消费用。如果你没有提前通知我们你不能参加,你将被收取全部费用。

KT有权在预定日期前4天因缺乏足够的参与者而取消任何此类课程,并将相应通知注册者。 所有费用和押金将全额退还,或可转入另一课程。

请致电800-537-6378咨询退款/取消/关切问题。

对于安排在英国、德国、法国、荷兰或其他欧盟国家的研讨会。

第六条 - 对公开会议的修改
如果公开会议的执行由于公开会议的修改而被证明有很大的障碍或不可能,KT和客户可以提前终止协议。第7条的规定也同样适用。如果在执行公共会议期间出现任何不可预见的情况,导致公共会议的修改和变更,双方只有在相互协商的情况下才能进行这些修改。如果KT未能完成公共会议的任何部分,或者公共会议的任何部分没有在商定的时间范围内完成,客户无权解除协议,除非对公共会议的这一部分有明确的书面确认。

第7条--公开会议的提前终止
如果客户在收到违约通知后,仍然不遵守约定的关于公开课的条件,KT有权以书面形式终止公开课,而不另行通知。如果活动不能按照书面约定的公共会议规格进行,双方都可以书面终止任务,遵守四周的终止期。如果双方没有就公共会议的继续或修改进行合理的协商,临时终止将不适用。如果公共会议被提前终止,KT将有权获得到目前为止所进行的所有活动的补偿,包括在这段时间内的额外费用。在公共会议临时终止的情况下,客户将无权获得任何损失或费用的赔偿。如果任何一方进行清算或申请暂停付款,另一方可以终止公开会议而不遵守通知期。

第8条 - 客户取消培训
如果客户取消参加培训,客户必须事先通过挂号信、电子邮件或传真向KT提供书面通知。如果在培训公开课开始前30天以上取消,KT有权获得公开课研讨会价值的25%。任何由KT产生的费用将由客户全额支付。如果在培训开始的30天内取消,KT有权获得100%的全部。公开课的价值或商定的价值。任何由KT产生的费用将由客户全额支付。如果客户或客户的任何雇员在培训开始后终止或不参加培训,客户无权获得任何补偿。如果在公开课开始前30天内收到将预订从一方转移到另一方的请求,将被视为取消。只要新的参与者完成了公开课的准备工作,并在公开课开始前将替代者的姓名和地址告知KT,替代者是可以接受的。

第9条--KT对培训的确认和取消
KT保留取消培训公开课、拒绝参加或重新安排培训公开课的权利,至少要提前30天通知报名者/客户。在这种情况下,根据客户的选择,已经支付的公开课费用可以应用于另一个KT培训公开课。KT将与客户确认公开课的课程安排。如果在课程日期前30天,课程的最低参与人数还没有注册,KT有权取消任何此类课程,而不对[客户]的旅行费用或其他方面承担任何责任。KT强烈鼓励客户在KT确认课程后做出与KT研讨会课程相关的所有旅行安排,或者确保在KT因报名人数不足而选择取消任何此类课程时,旅行费用可以退还。

第10条 - 替换
在培训开始前,未经KT的同意,客户不得更换参加培训的申请人。KT可以在任何时候任命一个替代的顾问/培训师,而不是原来分配给培训的公开课。双方同意在KT认为需要额外的顾问/培训师以促进及时和专业地完成任务的情况下,相互协商修改和补偿。

欧盟的条款和条件全文

对于安排在中国、新加坡、泰国、台湾、马来西亚和香港的研讨会。

1. 1.付款条款 - 在研讨会前收到发票后,提前全额付款,以享受任何批量折扣价格(如果适用);否则适用正常价格。

2. 任何在研讨会开始前14天或以上的取消/推迟,将收到退款,但要扣除(SG$100.00 / RM100.00 / HK$500.00 / NT1TP2,000.00 / RMB500.00)的处理和行政费用。否则,在研讨会开始前14天内取消,将收取30%的费用。如果在48小时内取消,将收取全部费用。

3. 由于尚未达到最低的法定人数,该会议目前尚未得到确认。我们将随时向您通报会议的最新情况。

 

版权声明
版权2000-2021年由Kepner-Tregoe, Inc., 116 Village Blvd, Suite 300, Princeton, New Jersey 08540 USA。保留所有权利。

我们是以下方面的专家:

联系我们

如需咨询、了解详情,或提出建议!

Terms and Conditions

Kepner-Tregoe, Inc.
Legal Terms for use of the KT Website

These terms and conditions (the “Terms”) govern your use of this Kepner-Tregoe, Inc. (“KT”) website (the “Website”). If you do not agree with these Terms, do not use this Website.

General Use Restrictions

All information, documents, products, software, and services (the “Materials”) provided on this Website are the copyrighted work of KT or under a valid contract or license from a third party. Except as stated herein, none of the Materials may be copied, reproduced, distributed, republished, downloaded, posted or transmitted in any form or by any means, including, but not limited to, electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, or otherwise, without the prior express written permission of KT. No part of the Website, including logos, graphics, sounds or images, may be reproduced or retransmitted in any way, or by any means, without the prior express written permission of KT. You also may not, without KT’s prior express written permission, “mirror” or “frame” any portion of the Website on any other server.

Nothing on this Website shall be construed as conferring any license to any of KT’s intellectual property rights, whether by estoppel, implication, or otherwise. You acknowledge sole responsibility for obtaining any such licenses.

Permission is granted to display, copy, distribute and download KT’s Materials which are provided free of charge on this Website provided that: (1) the copyright notice and any other proprietary notices contained in the Materials is included in the same manner, (2) the use of such Materials is solely for individual, non-commercial and informational use and will not be copied or posted on any network computer or broadcast in any media now known or hereafter devised, (3) only one copy may be made, and (4) no modifications of any of the Materials are made. This permission terminates automatically without notice if you breach any of these terms or conditions. Upon termination, you will immediately destroy any downloaded and printed Materials.

Any software that is made available to download from this Website (“Software”) is the copyrighted work of KT and/or its suppliers.  Use of the Software is governed by the terms of the end user license agreement, if any, which accompanies or is included with the Software (“License Agreement”).  End users shall not install or use any Software that is accompanied by or includes a License Agreement unless the end user first agrees to the License Agreement terms. 

For any Software not accompanied by a license agreement, the following shall constitute the License Agreement:  KT hereby grants to the user a personal, nontransferable license to use the Software for viewing and otherwise using this Website in accordance with these terms and conditions, and for no other purpose.

Please note that all Software, including without limitation all HTML code and Active X controls contained in this Website, is owned by KT and/or its suppliers and is protected by copyright laws and international treaty provisions.  Any reproduction or redistribution of the Software is expressly prohibited by law and may result in severe civil and criminal penalties.  Violators will be prosecuted to the maximum extent possible.

WITHOUT LIMITING THE FOREGOING, COPYING OR REPRODUCTION OF THE SOFTWARE TO ANY OTHER SERVER OR LOCATION FOR FURTHER REPRODUCTION OR REDISTRIBUTION IS EXPRESSLY PROHIBITED.  THE SOFTWARE IS WARRANTED, IF AT ALL, ONLY ACCORDING TO THE TERMS OF THE LICENSE AGREEMENT.  EXCEPT AS WARRANTED IN THE LICENSE AGREEMENT, KT HEREBY DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES AND CONDITIONS WITH REGARD TO THE SOFTWARE, INCLUDING ALL IMPLIED WARRANTIES AND CONDITIONS OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, TITLE AND NONINFRINGEMENT.

RESTRICTED RIGHTS LEGEND.  Any Software which is downloaded from this Website for or on behalf of the United States of America, its agencies and/or instrumentalities (“U.S. Government”), is provided with Restricted Rights.  Use, duplication, or disclosure by the U.S. Government is subject to restrictions as set forth in subparagraph (c)(1)(ii) of the Rights in Technical Data and Computer Software clause of DFARS 252.227-7013 or subparagraphs (c)(1) and (2) of the Commercial Computer Software - Restricted Rights at 48 CFR 52.227-19, as applicable.  Manufacturer is Kepner-Tregoe, Inc., P.O. Box 704, Princeton, New Jersey 08542 USA.

Any unauthorized use of any Materials contained on this Website may violate copyright laws, trademark laws, the laws of privacy and publicity, and communication regulations and statutes.

Links to Third Party Sites

This Website may be linked to other websites which are not under the control of and are not maintained by KT. KT is not responsible for the content of those sites. KT is providing these links to you only as a convenience, and the inclusion of any link to such sites does not imply endorsement by KT of those sites.  You assume sole responsibility for your use of the third party links and pointers.

Submissions and Chat Rooms

Unless otherwise explicitly stated herein, any submissions, messages, articles, stories or other posted materials (“Submissions”) provided by you in connection with this Website shall be deemed provided on a non-proprietary and non-confidential basis.  By posting a Submission, you grant:  (1)  to KT, a royalty-free perpetual, irrevocable, non-exclusive license to use, reproduce, modify, publish, translate, distribute, perform and display the Submission alone or as a part of other works in any form, media or technology whether known or hereafter developed and to sublicense such rights through multiple tiers of sublicenses, and (2) to other users, the right to access, view, store, and reproduce the Submission pursuant to the Legal Terms for Use of the KT Website.   KT shall have no obligation of any kind to you or anyone else with respect to such Submissions and shall be free to use or disseminate such Submissions on an unrestricted basis for any purpose. You acknowledge that you are responsible for the Submissions that you submit, and you, not KT have full responsibility for the Submissions, including their legality, reliability, appropriateness, originality and copyright.

In consideration of being allowed to use the Website, you agree that you will not: (1)  use the Website for any purposes in violation of local, state or national laws of any country, (2) post or submit material that is copyrighted, unless you are the copyright owner or have the permission of the copyright owner to do so, (3) post or submit material that reveals trade secrets, unless you own them or have the permission to do so, (4) post or submit material that infringes on any other intellectual property rights or others or on the privacy or publicity rights of others, (5) post or submit material that is obscene, defamatory, threatening, harassing, abusive, hateful, discriminatory to other persons or entities, (6) post or submit sexually-explicit images, (7) post or submit advertisements or solicitations for business, (8) disrupt the normal flow or dialogue, or post or submit comments that are not related to the topic being discussed (unless it is clear that the discussion is in free form or open), (9) post or submit chain letters or pyramid schemes, (10) impersonate another person, (11)  post, submit or otherwise distribute through the Website any viruses, trojan horses, worms, time bombs, cancelbots or other similar harmful or deleterious programming routines, (12) distribute any “spam” or any unsolicited advertisements, whether commercial or personal, through the Website, or (13) take any other action which imposes an unreasonable or disproportionately large load on our infrastructure.

KT does not represent or guarantee the truthfulness, accuracy, or reliability of any of the material submitted or posted by other users or endorse any opinions expressed by any user.  You acknowledge that any reliance on material posted by other users will be at your own risk.  KT does not screen submissions or postings in advance and is not responsible for screening or monitoring materials submitted or posted by others.  If notified by a user of a posting or submission that allegedly does not conform to these terms, KT may investigate the allegation and determine in good faith and its sole discretion whether to remove or request the removal of the offending submission or posting.  KT has no liability or responsibility to any user for performance or nonperformance of such activities.  KT reserves the right to expel users and prevent their further access to certain areas and the right to remove or edit any posting or submission in it sole discretion or as required by law.

You acknowledge that chats, conferences, bulletin boards and any other such communications forums hosted by this Website are public and not private communications.  Further, you acknowledge that chats, postings, conferences, and other communications by other users are not endorsed by KT, and such communications shall not be considered reviewed, screened or approved by KT.

Disclaimer of Warranty

UNLESS OTHERWISE EXPLICITLY STATED, THE MATERIALS ON THE WEBSITE ARE PROVIDED “AS IS,” AND ALL EXPRESS OR IMPLIED CONDITIONS, REPRESENTATIONS AND WARRANTIES, INCLUDING ANY IMPLIED WARRANTY OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, TITLE, OR NON-INFRINGEMENT, ARE DISCLAIMED, EXCEPT TO THE EXTENT THAT SUCH DISCLAIMERS ARE HELD TO BE LEGALLY INVALID. KT MAKES NO REPRESENTATIONS, WARRANTIES, OR GUARANTIES AS TO THE QUALITY, SUITABILITY, TRUTH, ACCURACY OR COMPLETENESS OF ANY OF THE MATERIALS CONTAINED ON THE WEBSITE. ANY QUESTIONS REGARDING THE MATERIALS SHOULD BE DIRECTED TO THE PROVIDERS OF SUCH MATERIALS.  KT DOES NOT VERIFY OR GUARANTEE THAT ANY OF THE MATERIALS CONTAINED ON THE WEBSITE WILL BE FREE FROM DEFECTS, VIRUSES, TROJAN HORSES, WORMS, TIME BOMBS, CANCELBOTS OR OTHER SIMILAR HARMFUL OR DELETERIOUS PROGRAMMING ROUTINES.

Limitation of Liability

KT including its subsidiaries and affiliates, and the agents, employees and officers thereof (COLLECTIVELY, THE “REPRESENTATIVES”), shall not be liable for any damages suffered as a result of using THIS WEBSITE AND USING, modifying, contributing, copying, distributing, or downloading the materials. In no event shall KT AND ITS REPRESENTATIVES, be liable for any indirect, punitive, special, incidental, or consequential damage (including loss of business, revenue, profits, use, data or other economic advantage) however it arises, whether for breach or in tort, even if KT has been previously advised of the possibility of such damage.

You have sole responsibility for adequate protection and backup of data and/or equipment used in connection with the website and will not make a claim against KT for lost data, re-run time, inaccurate output, work delays or lost profits resulting from the use of the materials.

AS A CONDITION OF USE OF THIS WEBSITE, YOU AGREE TO INDEMNIFY KT AND ITS REPRESENTATIVES FROM AND AGAINST ANY AND ALL LIABILITIES, EXPENSES (INCLUDING ATTORNEYS’ FEES) AND DAMAGES ARISING OUT OF CLAIMS RESULTING FROM YOUR USE OF THIS WEBSITE.  YOU FURTHER covenant not to sue KT OR ITS REPRESENTATIVES for any claims based on YOUR USE OR THE USE OF OTHERS OF THE website.

Local Laws; Export Control

KT controls and operates this Website from its headquarters in the State of New Jersey in the United States of America and makes no representation that these Materials are appropriate or available for use in other locations. If you use this Website from other locations, you are responsible for compliance with applicable local laws including but not limited to the export and import regulations of other countries.

Unless otherwise explicitly stated, all marketing or promotional materials found on this Website are solely directed to individuals, companies or other entities in countries where KT does business.

You acknowledge and agree that Materials are subject to the U.S. Export Administration Laws and Regulations. Diversion of such Materials contrary to U.S. law is prohibited. You agree that none of the Materials, nor any direct product therefrom, is being or will be acquired for, shipped, transferred, or reexported, directly or indirectly, to proscribed or embargoed countries or their nationals, nor be used for nuclear activities, chemical biological weapons, or missile projects unless authorized by the U.S. Government. Proscribed countries are set forth in the U.S. Export Administration Regulations. You certify that you are not on the U.S. Department of Commerce’s Denied Persons List or affiliated lists or on the U.S. Department of Treasury’s Specially Designated Nationals List. You agree to comply strictly with all U.S. export laws and assume sole responsibility for obtaining licenses to export or reexport as may be required.

General

This Website could include inaccuracies or typographical errors. KT may make improvements and/or changes in the products, services, programs, and prices described in this Website at any time without notice. Changes are periodically made to the Website.

Any action related to these Terms will be governed by New Jersey law and controlling U.S. federal law. No choice of law rules of any jurisdiction will apply.

These Terms represent the entire understanding relating to the use of the Website and prevail over any prior or contemporaneous, conflicting or additional, communications. KT can revise these Terms at any time without notice by updating this posting.  You are responsible for regularly reviewing these terms and conditions.  Continued use of this Website following any such changes shall constitute your acceptances of such changes.

Trademarks

Kepner-Tregoe, Kepner Tregoe logo, KT, K-T, eThink, eThink logo, Action Tracker, Analytic Trouble Shooting, Breakaway Organization, Engineering the Performance System, KT Memory Bank, KTConnects, Managing Involvement, Process Application Kit, Process Checker, Process Coach, Process Consultant, Project Logic, SAPADAPPADO, Sharpener, Driving Force and other marks, are trademarks or registered trademarks of Kepner-Tregoe, Inc. in the United States and other countries. This Website may also contain names or marks which are trademarks or registered trademarks of other companies.

Copyright Notice

Copyright 2000-2012 by Kepner-Tregoe, Inc., 116 Village Blvd, Suite 300, Princeton, New Jersey 08540 USA. All Rights Reserved.